The emotion fitness team

We at emotion fitness are more than just colleagues. The comfortable working atmosphere of a family owned company applies to all employees. This means that we are trying to support our colleagues as much as possible, to sometimes also do someone else's task, if he/she is too busy in order to make life easier for everyone. this is an atmosphere, we try to carry over to our communication with business partners and customers as well.

Position Name Phone  
Main Office emotion fitness GmbH & Co. KG 06305-71499-0 info@emotion-fitness.de
Executive Management Inge Klein 06305-71499-106 inge.klein@emotion-fitness.de
Executive Management Helmut Klein 06305-71499-101 helmut.klein@emotion-fitness.de
Marketing and Export Stephanie Schmitt 06305-71499-105 stephanie.schmitt@emotion-fitness.de
Customer Care and Logistics Monika Sander 06305-71499-109 monika.sander@emotion-fitness.de
Product Management, Software Max Brodehl 06305-71499-104 max.brodehl@emotion-fitness.de
Internal sales and Export Julia Keck 06305-71499-107 julia.keck@emotion-fitness.de
Service Viktor Sinner 06305-71499-102 viktor.sinner@emotion-fitness.de
Service- & Quality-Management Mark Becker 06305-71499-108 mark.becker@emotion-fitness.de
Engineering Michael Schmitt 06305-71499-119 michael.schmitt@emotion-fitness.de
Documentation Tina Lau 06305-71499-0 tina.lau@emotion-fitness.de