TEAM EMOTION FITNESS

In several spots on this website we have emphasized that we are a family business and that we value a comfortable work environment and trusted, long-term business partnerships. The same is true for our team of employees. We are boss and colleague, employee and friend. At the same time, we are men and women, students and almost retirees. But this is not the case because this is dictated by quotas, but because we have a long-term direction and because everybody can contribute to our success with their skills.

On most days it is supposed to be fun to work for us (of course as in every job, this is not possible every day).

As follows we are showing your our “heads” so that you know who you are talking to and who is your contact person:

Managing director: Finance & HR
Inge Klein

+49-6305-71499-106
inge.klein@emotion-fitness.de

Managing director: Sales, Development, Technical Department
Helmut Klein

+49-6305-71499-101
helmut.klein@emotion-fitness.de

Managing Director: Sales, exports, marketing, business organisation
Stephanie Schmitt

+49-6305-71499-105
stephanie.schmitt@emotion-fitness.de

Customer care, Logistics
Monika Sander

+49-6305-71499-109
monika.sander@emotion-fitness.de

Produkt Development, Software
Max Brodehl

+49-6305-71499-104
max.brodehl@emotion-fitness.de

Sales support, Export support
Julia Keck

+49-6305-71499-107
julia.keck@emotion-fitness.de

Head of Service
Viktor Sinner

+49-6305-71499-102
viktor.sinner@emotion-fitness.de

Service- & Quality management, purchasing
Mark Becker

+49-6305-71499-108
mark.becker@emotion-fitness.de

Head of Technics, QM
Michael Schmitt

+49-6305-71499-119
michael.schmitt@emotion-fitness.de

Documentation and development Firmware
Tina Lau

+49-6305-71499-0
tina.lau@emotion-fitness.de